Roly Poly Nom Nom

Roly Poly Nom Nom
Roly Poly Nom Nom
Most folks know that Piping Plover eat wermz.
Most folks know that Piping Plover eat wermz. But many don’t realize they also nom nom on all kinds of bugz. They are very open minded and do not discriminate amongst all kinds of disgusting things. Bugz are a particularly good nom nom for the itty bitties, as eating them allows the babies to stay safe in the dunes and away from the dangers of the Dark Tidepool.
Roly Poly bugz
While Roly Poly Bugz are in ample in supply on the beach,  it is absolutely critical that you catch a roly poly, and nom nom it, when it is completely flat.
Otherwise
Otherwise you’ll waste too many itty-bitty calories repeatedly dropping your ropy poly nom nom and recatching it in yet another bizarre game played at the beach with a ball.
This can go on for hours.
This can go on for hours.
Oops, I dropped my nom nom.
Oops, I dropped my nom nom.
Oops, I dropped my Nom Nom
I hope those Roly Polies pack enough nutrition to make up for the effort.

Whatever the case, despite the difficulties, it is surely easier to catch a Roly Poly than anything with wings. The following brief Video will demonstrate: