Husbands Helping Make Houses Homes

Honey... I'm Home, and have I got a surprise for you! Honey?..... HONNNNNEYYYYY???!!!!
“Honey… I’m Home!!11! … and have I got a surprise for you! Honey?….. HONNNNNEYYYYY???!!!!”
OMG. He can't be serious.... did he really just bring home a dead duck for the nest? I can't even deal with this right now.
Wait… what? He can’t be serious…. did he really just bring home a dead duck for the nest? I can’t even deal with this right now.
Oh, she's gonna love this.... now where should I decorate? Oh, I know. How about over there!
Oh, she’s gonna love this…. now where should I put this? Oh, I know. How about over there!?
This dead duck looks awesome right here! An so sturdy.
This dead duck looks freaking awesome right here! And so sturdy!
Sweetie, stop. NO! NO! Sweetie, NO. That side of the nest faces the neighbors. I have been planning all Winter to do something nice there, like maybe a Mylar Balloon or some flip flops. You can keep your duck, but put it way at the back of the nest, on the outside wall, maybe? Thanks sweetie!
“Sweetie, stop. NO! NO! Sweetie, NO. That side of the nest faces the neighbors. I have been planning all Winter to do something nice there, like maybe a Mylar Balloon or some Flip Flops if we can find them on the beach. You can keep your duck, sweetie, but put it way at the back of the nest, on the outside wall, like maybe  next to the plastic straw?  Thanks sweetie!”
Fine... don't con-den-send me woman. You want it here? Fine. There it is. Hope you like it.
Fine… don’t con-den-send me woman. You want it here? Fine. There it is. Hope you like it. Looked so much better where I put it… Stoopid neighbors.
Honey, is this good?
“Honey….. is this better?”
Meh.
Meh.
"Thanks sweetie. Look, I appreciate everything you do, I really do. But how 'bout you just gather stuff up and I'll take care of decorating. O.K.?"
“Thanks sweetie. Look, I appreciate everything you do, I really do. But how about you just gather stuff up, drop it off for me for final approval, and I’ll take care of decorating. O.K.?”