PEFA In-Flight Nom Nom: I Didn’t Know They Could Even Do That

Walking down the beach I happened upon an adorable PEFA with her eye on something.
Walking down the beach I happened upon an adorable PEFA with her eye on something.
Moments later she was in the air, making an itty-bitty kill.
Moments later she was in the air, making an itty-bitty kill.
What happened next was hard to understand as I watched it....
What happened next was hard to understand as I watched it through the camera lens….
... but this PEFA was eating its entire meal in mid air, while flying around my head.
… but this PEFA was eating its entire meal in mid air, while flying around my head.
Nom nom nom nom nom
Nom nom nom nom nom
I didn't know they could even do that
I didn’t know they could even do that
Nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
Nom nom nom nom nom nom nom