The Perilous Life Of Plover

M-m-m-m-m-mom???? D-d-d-d-d-dad? HALP!?
M-m-m-m-m-mom???? D-d-d-d-d-dad? HALP!?
Sorry sweetie, but mommy & daddy have their own life-or-death perils to deal with right now.
Sorry sweetie, but mommy & daddy have their own life-or-death perils to deal with right now.
I haz to make sure this Gull eats me instead of you & your sisters.... just hide and hope they don't steps on you...
I haz to stand here & make sure this Gull eatz me instead of you & your sisterz…. just hide and hope they don’t stepz on you…
O-O-O-O-K......
O-O-O-O-K……
OH NOES!!!!111!!! Iz will run to da protected tide pool!!!!!
OH NOES!!!!111!!! Iz will run to da protected tide pool!!!!!
OH NOES!!!!111!!!!
OH NOES!!!!111!!!! Maybe da po-lice can helpz me!!!!!
OH NOES!!!!111!!!!!
OH NOES!!!!111!!!!!