Because He’s Happy

Iz anybody looking?
Iz anybody looking?
HIT IT!
HIT IT!
Sometimes Tufters leaves Tacey with the eggs for hours at a time, but isn't out foraging. Today I followed him to see  what exactly he was up to.
Sometimes Tufters leaves Tacey with the eggs for hours at a time, but isn’t out foraging. Today I followed him to see what exactly he was up to. I found him behind some rocks…
"Flapz along, itv u feels, like a nest-enclosure without a roof-a!"
“… Flapz along, if u feelz, like a nest without a roof-a! ….”
It's not clear exactly what we are looking at here, but it was spazzy and joyful, and I'm pretty sure he was singing "Happy"
It’s not clear exactly what we are looking at here, but it was spazzy and joyful and jumpy, and I’m pretty sure he was singing.
We'll leave him be. Tufters sure has a lot to be thankful for, and a lot to be happy about. And with the pressure of the four eggs, the fancy house, he deserves a little Tufters time.
We’ll leave him be. Tufters sure has a lot to be thankful for, and a lot to be happy about. And with the pressure of the four eggs, the fancy house, and the young wife, well, he probably needs a little time to just be Tufters.
I hopes nobody sawed dat.
I hopes nobody sawed dat.