Unreal.

I have a serious problem.
I have a serious problem.
Whenever I see an adorable bird in the wild, I want to take it home with me.
Whenever I see an adorable bird in the wild, I want to take it home with me.
But Todd Pover and Ben Wurst of the Conserve Wildlife Foundation of NJ told me "No. You're not allowed to do that."
But Todd Pover and Ben Wurst of the Conserve Wildlife Foundation of NJ told me “No. You’re not allowed to do that.”
So I invented a bird stuffed animal that actually looks like the real wild birds of LBI.
So I invented a bird stuffed animal that actually looks like the real wild birds of LBI.
This is not a joke.
This is not a joke.
This is LBI's first original stuffed animal.
This is LBI’s first original stuffed animal. (Yes, the nesting American Oystercatcher has two little eggs.)
Please share the news of these Unreal Birds with everyone you can possibly think of.  Help us reach the handful of people in the world as some of us here at the Readings.
Please share the news of these Unreal Birds with everyone you can possibly think of. Help us reach the handful of people in the world as crazy as some of us here at the Readings. Spread the word. Unreal Birds have landed. http://www.unrealbirds.com