Forecast? Snow. No, Seriously, there is Snow in Tomorrow’s Forecast!

That title made it sound like it was not a bad pun for more, gratuitous Snowy Owl photos
I realize that title made it sound like it was not a bad pun for more, gratuitous Snowy Owl photos…
... but I can't believe any reader would be so naive as to assume it was not an awful pun anyway
… but I can’t believe any reader would be so naive as to assume it was not an awful pun anyway. (#wheressnowy)
Besides, I took my favorite Snowy portrait I've ever shot today. I made the click-to-enlarge extra big so you can pet him.
Besides, I took my favorite Snowy portrait I’ve ever shot today. I made the click-to-enlarge extra big so you can pet him. ¬†Just in: Please check out Readings From The Northside’s new bird stuffed animals. LBI’s first original stuffed animal:¬†http://www.unrealbirds.com