The Marsh Report: With Northern Harrier

Jackson: I needed the quarterly QTM reports by November 1st.
Jackson: I needed the quarterly QTM reports by November 1st.
QTM Reports, sir?
QTM Reports, sir?
Quartering The Marsh Reports, Jackson.
Quartering The Marsh Reports, Jackson.
Yes sir. Right away, sir.
Yes sir. Right away, sir.
White rump patch field mark, looks good this quarter, sir.
White rump patch field mark, looks good this quarter, sir.
Rocking with a V shaped wing pattern also looks good, sir.
Rocking with a V shaped wing pattern also looks good, sir.
Show me your Owl Face
Show me your Owl Face
SHOW ME YOUR OWL FACE!
SHOW ME YOUR OWL FACE!
Yes, my face looks like an owl this quarter, sir.
Yes, my face looks like an owl this quarter, sir.
Excellent. Consider the Marsh Quartering closed for the Quarter.
Excellent. Consider the Marsh Quartering closed for the Quarter.