Ploverilous: The Perilous Life of Plovers

Some serious beach replenishment work is going down, with Monster Trucks barreling down down the open beaches.
Some serious beach replenishment work is going down, with Monster Trucks barreling down the open beaches.
Monster Truck Tracks = Snuggly Happy Fort for the Semipalmated Plover
Monster Truck Tracks = Snuggly Happy Fort for the Semipalmated Plover
Duz u hear somfing in our fortz?
Duz u hear somfing in our sooper happy funz fort?
Wazzzat?
Wazzzat?
I haz a badz feeling
I haz a badz feeling
Why yes, I tink I doooos hear somfing
Why yes, I tink I doooos hear somfing
Iz can't lookz
Iz can’t lookz
OH NOOOESSSSSS!!!111!!!
OH NOOOESSSSSS!!!111!!!
Yes Semipalmated Sandpiper, your life is perilous too
Yes Semipalmated Sandpiper, your life is perilous too
Perilz iz mah middle name
Perilz iz mah middle name