Striking Poses

I am Osprey. Here me fish.
I am Osprey. Here me fish.
Who iz u fotografing? 'Lil 'ol me?
Who iz u fotografing? ‘Lil ‘ol me?
Fibonacci Spiral. Not just for seashells anymore.
Fibonacci Spiral. Not just for seashells anymore.
Big Poppa rests up for some serious camp raids with his little ones this weekend..
Big Poppa rests up for some serious camp raids with his little ones this weekend.
Big Poppa Portrait. We've started calling him "Captain of The Football Team" because of his tough, stocky, neckless stature.
Big Poppa Portrait. We’ve started calling him “Captain of The Football Team” because of his tough, stocky, neckless stature. He is the finest dad in North Beach.
Barrels of... mush.
Barrels of… Northeast mush.
The Chase. Osprey, Seagull, or both?
The Chase. Osprey, Seagull, or both?