That’s Not Your Buk Buk

When Big Poppa & his two little ones arrived at the sunrise for beakfast, they came to say Good Morning
When Big Poppa & his two little ones arrived at the sunrise for beakfast, they came to say Good Morning
But I walked away for a moment to take this amateurish photo, and when I returned I caught Lay, the youngest of the two, drinking my coffee :( Baby, that's NOT your Buk Buk
But I walked away for a moment to take this amateurish photo….
... and when I returned I caught Lay, the youngest of the two, drinking my coffee :(
… and when I returned I caught Lay, the youngest of the two, drinking my coffee 😦
Baby, that's not your Buk Buk
Baby, that’s not your Buk Buk
Now that my coffee was all bird-flu-y, I swapped the coffee for water and let them have it to keep those naughty babies away from my camera gear
Now that my coffee was all bird-flu-y, I swapped the coffee for water and let them have it to keep those naughty babies away from my camera gear
Sadly, I now realized they have just been trained to hijak my coffee.
Sadly, I now realized they have just been trained to hijak my coffee.
Sadly, I now realized they have just been trained to hijak my coffee. Baby, that's NOT your Buk Buk
Baby, that’s NOT your Buk Buk