Overdoing It With The Piping Plover: Baby Backlit Beauties

I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
baby back, baby back, baby back
baby back, baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
baby back, baby back, baby back
baby back, baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
baby back, baby back, baby back
baby back, baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
baby back, baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
I want my baby back, baby back, baby back
baby back, baby back, baby back, baby back
baby back, baby back, baby back, baby back
Baby Backlit Beauties
Baby Backlit Beauties
.... and an obligatory cheezy Lighthouse shot. To go!
…. and an obligatory cheezy Lighthouse shot. To go!