Awesomeness Abounds

The morning Dolphin were the friskiest
The morning Dolphin were the friskiest
But the evening Dolphin were the smiliest
But the evening Dolphin were the smiliest
The young Loons are the looniest
The young Loons are the looniest
I scored tons of points on a afternoon walk finding this perfect whelk
I scored tons of points on a afternoon walk finding this perfect whelk
But then got a 10x score multiplier when I found an actual live creature inside
But then got a 10x score multiplier when I found an actual live creature inside
I thought I really scored when I stumbled on an American Oystercatcher
I thought I really scored when I stumbled on an American Oystercatcher
But got mega negative points when I spooked her.
But got mega negative points when I spooked her.
Awesomeness abounds as we enter the home stretch in the race towards Summer 2013
Awesomeness abounds as we enter the home stretch in the race towards Summer 2013