The Latest In Mac Daddy Search Technology

In desperation, I set up a Camp Decoy to lure Mac Daddy home.
Camp Decoy: In desperation, I set up a decoy of a camp to lure Mac Daddy home.
The gulls have been active running around the new dunes, playing (beach) chicken with the bulldozers. But no Mac Daddy.
The gulls have been active running around the new dunes, playing (beach) chicken with the bulldozers. But no Mac Daddy.
They've also been hanging, unreachable, deeper at sea on the mega sandbars the have formed.
They’ve also been hanging, unreachable, deeper at sea on the mega sandbars the have formed. I studied dozens through my scope. But no Mac Daddy.
Could it... No. You're not Mac Daddy.
Could it… No. You’re not Mac Daddy.
The exposed pilings would be a great place for Mac Daddy to rule from. But he's not there.
The exposed pilings would be a great place for Mac Daddy to rule from. But he’s not there.
Oh, cool.
Oh, cool.
Sure looks like a CheezIt... but it's not.
Sure looks like a CheezIt… but it’s not.
MAAAAC DAAAAAADYYYYYYYYY?!
MAAAAC DAAAAAADYYYYYYYYY?!
MAAAAC DAAAAAADYYYYYYYYY?!
MAAAAC DAAAAAADYYYYYYYYY?!
MAAAAC DAAAAAADYYYYYYYYY?!
MAAAAC DAAAAAADYYYYYYYYY?!
But it didn't work. As the sun set I abandoned my blind.
But it didn’t work. As the sun set I broke down my Camp Decoy and headed home over the new dune.
Goodnight Loon
Goodnight Loon.